Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information
Porscheusa.com My Porsche

The Porsche Naples Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

John Harris

John Harris | General Manager

Email: jharris@porscheofnaples.com

Katherine Gomez

Katherine Gomez | Dealer Customer Experience Manager

Katherine is originally from Brentwood, NY. She enjoys working with such enthusiastic people as well as being surrounded by the exquisite cars and helping customers

Phone: 239.280.5100 • Email: kgomez@porscheofnaples.com

Diego  Zalewski

Diego Zalewski | Sales Manager

Phone: 239.280.5111 Ext. 5111 • Email: dzalewski@porscheofnaples.com

Max Serrao

Max Serrao | Finance Manager

Phone: 239.280.5114 • Email: mserrao@porscheofnaples.com

Philippe Martin

Philippe Martin | Certified Brand Ambassador

Philippe is originally from France. He has been in the automobile industry for over 18 years, all of which have been with Porsche of Naples. Philippe prides himself in customer service & thoroughly enjoys interacting with people....all of that with a French accent.

Mobile:   (239) 272-0000

Phone: 239.280.5112 • Email: pmartin@porscheofnaples.com

Bek Osborne

Bek Osborne | Certified Brand Ambassador

Bek is originally from Tashkent, Uzbekistan. He has been in the automotive industry for nine years, and here at Porsche of Naples for six of them. Bek is extremely enhtusiastic about Porsches, and loves sharing his passion for them with others.

Phone: 239.280.5116 • Email: bosborne@porscheofnaples.com

Craig Keating

Craig Keating | Certified Brand Ambassador

Craig is originally from Centerville, Massachusetts. He has nine years of experience in the automotive industry and has been at Porsche of Naples for nearly three years. He is extremely passionate about selling these exciting and beautiful cars.

Phone: 239.280.5100 • Email: ckeating@porscheofnaples.com

Joe Russo

Joe Russo | Certified Brand Ambassador

Joe is originally from Freehold, New Jersey. He has been with the Porsche brand for over 4 years and loves being surrounded by these amazing machines on a daily basis. 

Phone: 239.280.5118 • Email: jrusso@porscheofnaples.com

Fabio Oliveira

Fabio Oliveira | Brand Ambassador

Phone: 239.280.5117 • Email: foliveira@porscheofnaples.com

Neil Smith

Neil Smith | Selection Specialist

Phone: 239.280.5115 • Email: nsmith@porscheofnaples.com

Victoria Richards

Victoria Richards | Service Advisor

Phone: 239.280.5140 • Email: vrichards@porscheofnaples.com

Danny Simoes

Danny Simoes | Parts Advisor

Phone: 239.280.5175 • Email: dsimoes@porscheofnaples.com

David Huschke

David Huschke | Shop Foreman

Retired from U.S. Navy as a Chief Warrant Officer. David is a Porsche Gold Technician.

Email: dhuschke@porscheofnaples.com

Cody Leija

Cody Leija | Certified Porsche Technician

Cody is originally from Odessa, Texas. He has been a Porsche Technician for three years. He likes to spend his spare time riding his motorcycle, playing video games, skateboarding and loves to be outdoors.

Email: cleija@porscheofnaples.com

This Could Be You! Join The Best Team In The Business!

This Could Be You! Join The Best Team In The Business! | Now Accepting Applications!

Email: hr@porscheofnaples.com

Matt Schuh | Parts Manager

Phone: 239.280.5170 • Email: mschuh@porscheofnaples.com

Bryce Crawford | Service Advisor

Phone: 239.280.5141 • Email: bcrawford@porscheofnaples.com

John Goldstein | Service Advisor

Phone: 239.280.5144 • Email: jgoldstein@porscheofnaples.com